our people and our passion in every project®

general inquiries


585-232-5135

human resources


585-325-8484
  • Albany, NY

    10B Madison Ave Extension
    Albany, New York 12203

    Steve Boisvert, PE
    Regional Manager
    518-862-0325
    sboisvert@bergmannpc.com

  • Atlanta, GA

    1718 Peachtree St NW; Ste. 470
    Peachtree 25th Building
    Atlanta, GA 30309

    Janet Romanic, AIA
    Retail Segment Manager
    404-817-0094 x789 jromanic@bergmannpc.com

  • Buffalo, NY

    40 LaRiviere Drive/Suite 150
    Waterfront Village Center
    Buffalo, New York 14202

    Kevin Miller, PE
    Regional Manager
    716-852-3211
    kmiller@bergmannpc.com

  • Canton, OH

    4512 Dressler Road NW
    Canton, OH 44718

    David Plante, AICP
    Planner
    330-491-8171
    dplante@bergmannpc.com

  • Charlotte, NC

    Gantt Huberman Architects
    500 North Tyron Street
    Charlotte, NC 28202

    Cheryl Walker, FAIA
    Partner
    704-885438
    cwalker@gantthuberman.com Visit GHA’s website: http://www.gantthuberman.com

  • Horseheads, NY

    2665 Corning Rd.
    Horseheads, NY 14845

    Robert Switala, PE
    Manager - Energy Supply
    607-795-1110 rswitala@bergmannpc.com

  • Jacksonville, FL

    8653 Baypine Road, Suite 100
    Jacksonville, FL 32256

    Mick Stuebben, AIA
    Regional Manager
    904-363-3133
    mstuebben@bergmannpc.com

  • Lansing, MI

    1427 W. Saginaw St.
    Suite 200
    East Lansing, Michigan 48823

    Rick Chelotti, PE
    Regional Manager
    517-272-9835
    rchelotti@bergmannpc.com

  • Philadelphia, PA

    181 Washington St. Suite 430
    Six Tower Bridge
    Conshohocken, PA 19428

    Sean O’Rourke, AIA
    Regional Manager
    610-834-4080 sorourke@bergmannpc.com

  • Pittsburgh, PA

    2619 Lansdale Dr.
    Wexford, PA 15090

    David Brittain, PE
    Sr. Structural Engineer 412-539-0148 x656
    dbrittain@bergmannpc.com

  • Rochester, NY

    28 East Main Street
    200 First Federal Plaza
    Rochester, New York 14614

    Pete Giovenco, PE
    Chief Operations Officer
    585-232-5135
    pgiovenco@bergmannpc.com

  • Syracuse, NY

    224 Harrison Street
    Suite 602
    Syracuse, New York 13202

    Shaun Gannon, PE
    Sr. Water Resources Engineer
    315-422-5200
    sgannon@bergmannpc.com

  • West Palm Beach, FL

    580 Village Blvd
    Suite 300
    West Palm Beach, FL 33409

    Suzanne Halsell
    561-296-5354
    shalsell@bergmannpc.com

connect with us

Twitter@BergmannPC

Featured VideoFeatured Video

Staff SpotlightStaff Spotlight

CollapseCollapse
Bridge Institutional / Civic Corporate Office / Healthcare Education Energy Conservation Energy Supply Highway Rail Research and Manufacturing Commercial / Retail Water Resources Waterway Structures Architecture Construction Inspection Design Build Engineering Environmental Geospatial-3D Interior Design Landscape Architecture LEED-Sustainibility Consulting Permitting & Entitlement Planning Public / Community Engagement Site Development Survey Kelly Thompson, PE Mark Johns, RLA, ASLA Charlene Finn, C.I.D, IIDA Ahintha Kamdamby, Ph.D. David Plante, AICP CEP Gary McCamy, AIA Kimberly Baptiste, AICP David Brittain, P.E. Kenneth Avery, P.E. Gordon Wilson, P.E. Kevin Curran, P.E. Mark McAnany, P.E. Cheryl Walker, FAIA Malcolm Davis, AIA Robert Switala, P.E. Charles Bertuch, P.E. Anthony Borrelli, P.E. Jeremy Hedden, P.E. Jeffrey Ledy, P.E. Ihor Bojcun, P.E. David Porter, P.E. James Durfee, AIA Richard Chelotti, P.E. Donald Nims, P.E. William VanBuskirk James Buckley Robert McCubbin, P.E. John Murray, P.E. Andrew Raus, AICP Andrew Petrosky, AIA James Nickles, P.E. David Thurnherr, P.E. William Miles, P.E. Peter Giovenco, P.E. Thomas Mitchell, P.E. preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload