our people and our passion in every project®

general inquiries


800-724-1168

human resources


585-498-7792
  • Albany, NY

    10B Madison Ave Extension
    Albany, New York 12203

    Gregg Ursprung, PE
    Senior Project Manager
    518-862-0325
    gursprung@bergmannpc.com

  • Buffalo, NY

    40 LaRiviere Drive, Suite 150
    Waterfront Village Center
    Buffalo, New York 14202

    Kevin Miller, PE
    Practice Leader
    716-852-3211
    kmiller@bergmannpc.com

  • Charlotte, NC

    500 North Tryon Street
    Charlotte, North Carolina 28202

    Gordon Wilson, PE
    Practice Leader
    704-334-6436
    gwilson@bergmannpc.com

  • Conshohocken, PA

    181 Washington St, Suite 430
    Six Tower Bridge
    Conshohocken, Philadelphia 19428

    Sean O’Rourke, AIA
    Vice President, Atlantic Region | Buildings
    610-834-4080
    sorourke@bergmannpc.com

  • Grand Rapids, MI

    560 5th St. NW
    Suite 305
    Grand Rapids, Michigan 49504

    Jeff Ledy, PE
    Vice President, Midwest Region | Buildings
    616 -827 -4270
    jledy@bergmannpc.com

  • Horseheads, NY

    2665 Corning Rd.
    Horseheads, New York 14845

    Robert Switala, PE
    Principal
    607-795-1110
    rswitala@bergmannpc.com

  • Jacksonville, FL

    8653 Baypine Road
    Suite 100
    Jacksonville, FL 32256

    904-363-3133 Jon Braddock, AIA | Buildings jbraddock@bergmannpc.com Michael Leonard, PE | Infrastructure mleonard@bergmannpc.com

  • Lansing, MI

    7050 West Saginaw Hwy.
    Suite 200
    Lansing, Michigan 48917

    Rick Chelotti, PE
    Senior Vice President | Midwest Region
    517-272-9835
    rchelotti@bergmannpc.com

  • Philadelphia, PA

    1524 Delancey St.
    Center City, Philadelphia 19102

    215-735-1524
    Frank Russo, AIA
    frusso@bergmannpc.com
    Dana Reeves, NCIDQ
    dreeves@bergmannpc.com

  • Rochester, NY

    280 East Broad Street
    Suite 200
    Rochester, New York 14604

    585-232-5135
    Andy Raus, AICP | Buildings araus@bergmannpc.com Dave Thurnherr, PE | Infrastructure dthurnherr@bergmannpc.com

  • Syracuse, NY

    224 Harrison Street
    Suite 602
    Syracuse, New York 13202

    315-422-5200
    Charles Bertuch, PE, LEED AP, CEM | Buildings cbertuch@bergmannpc.com Dave Thurnherr, PE | Infrastructure dthurnherr@bergmannpc.com

  • Toledo, OH

    7226 Dovetail Court
    Toledo, OH 43528

    Stephen Way, PE
    Regional Marketing Director – Midwest
    419-377-8026 sway@bergmannpc.com

connect with us

People

People Information

Bridge Corporate Education Energy Conservation Energy Supply Health + Wellness Highway Institutional / Civic Rail Research + Manufacturing Commercial / Retail Water Resources Waterway Structures Architecture Construction Inspection Design Build - Transportation Engineering Environmental Geospatial-3D Interior Design Landscape Architecture LEED-Sustainability Consulting Permitting & Entitlement Planning Public / Community Engagement Site Development Survey Jennie Muscarella, Esq. Sean O’Rourke, AIA Scott Lockwood, CPA Kelly Thompson, PE Mark Johns, RLA, ASLA David Plante, AICP CEP Kimberly Baptiste, AICP David Brittain, P.E. Kenneth Avery, P.E. Gordon Wilson, P.E. Kevin Curran, P.E. Mark McAnany, P.E. Cheryl Walker, FAIA Malcolm Davis, AIA Robert Switala, P.E. Charles Bertuch, P.E. Anthony Borrelli, P.E. Jeremy Hedden, P.E. Jeffrey Ledy, P.E. Ihor Bojcun, P.E. James Durfee, AIA Richard Chelotti, P.E. Donald Nims, P.E. William VanBuskirk John Murray, P.E. Andrew Raus, AICP Raleigh Cline, AIA James Nickles, P.E. David Thurnherr, P.E. William Miles, P.E. Pietro “Pete” Giovenco, P.E. Thomas Mitchell, P.E. preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload