our people and our passion in every project®

general inquiries


800-724-1168

human resources


585-498-7792
  • Albany, NY

    10B Madison Ave Extension
    Albany, New York 12203

    Steve Boisvert, PE
    Regional Manager
    518-862-0325
    sboisvert@bergmannpc.com

  • Buffalo, NY

    40 LaRiviere Drive/Suite 150
    Waterfront Village Center
    Buffalo, New York 14202

    Kevin Miller, PE
    Regional Manager
    716-852-3211
    kmiller@bergmannpc.com

  • Charlotte, NC

    500 North Tryon Street
    Charlotte, NC 28202

    Gordon Wilson, PE
    Principal - Manufacturing & Facilities
    704-334-6436
    gwilson@bergmannpc.com

  • Horseheads, NY

    2665 Corning Rd.
    Horseheads, NY 14845

    Robert Switala, PE
    Manager - Energy Supply
    607-795-1110 rswitala@bergmannpc.com

  • Jacksonville, FL

    8653 Baypine Road, Suite 100
    Jacksonville, FL 32256

    Mick Stuebben, AIA
    Regional Manager
    904-363-3133
    mstuebben@bergmannpc.com

  • Lansing, MI

    7050 West Saginaw Hwy.
    Suite 200
    Lansing, Michigan 48917

    Rick Chelotti, PE
    Regional Manager
    517-272-9835
    rchelotti@bergmannpc.com

  • Philadelphia, PA

    181 Washington St. Suite 430
    Six Tower Bridge
    Conshohocken, PA 19428

    Sean O’Rourke, AIA
    Regional Manager
    610-834-4080 sorourke@bergmannpc.com

  • Pittsburgh, PA

    2619 Lansdale Dr.
    Wexford, PA 15090

    David Brittain, PE
    Sr. Structural Engineer (484) 567-7652 dbrittain@bergmannpc.com

  • Rochester, NY

    280 East Broad Street
    Suite 200
    Rochester, New York 14604

    Pete Giovenco, PE
    President/Chief Operating Officer
    585-232-5135
    pgiovenco@bergmannpc.com

  • Syracuse, NY

    224 Harrison Street
    Suite 602
    Syracuse, New York 13202

    315-422-5200
    Andy Raus, AICP
    araus@bergmannpc.com
    Dave Thurnherr, PE
    dthurnherr@bergmannpc.com

connect with us

Project:
Client:
Location:
Movable Dam 6 at Lock E10
New York State Canal Corporation
Mohawk River, NY

Water Resources

Bergmann Associates’ Water Resources Group offers an extensive range of engineering, planning and design services in flood risk management, dam safety, environmental compliance and water resources management. We assist private owners, local municipalities, and developers to provide risk reduction and systems improvements on all of their water resource facilities.

Bridge Corporate Education Energy Conservation Energy Supply Health + Wellness Highway Institutional / Civic Rail Research + Manufacturing Commercial / Retail Water Resources Waterway Structures Architecture Construction Inspection Design Build - Transportation Engineering Environmental Geospatial-3D Interior Design Landscape Architecture LEED-Sustainability Consulting Permitting & Entitlement Planning Public / Community Engagement Site Development Survey Scott Lockwood, CPA Edward Daly Catherine Morrison, AIA Kelly Thompson, PE Mark Johns, RLA, ASLA Ahintha Kamdamby, Ph.D. David Plante, AICP CEP Kimberly Baptiste, AICP David Brittain, P.E. Kenneth Avery, P.E. Gordon Wilson, P.E. Kevin Curran, P.E. Mark McAnany, P.E. Cheryl Walker, FAIA Malcolm Davis, AIA Robert Switala, P.E. Charles Bertuch, P.E. Anthony Borrelli, P.E. Jeremy Hedden, P.E. Jeffrey Ledy, P.E. Ihor Bojcun, P.E. David Porter, P.E. James Durfee, AIA Richard Chelotti, P.E. Donald Nims, P.E. William VanBuskirk Robert McCubbin, P.E. John Murray, P.E. Andrew Raus, AICP Raleigh Cline, AIA James Nickles, P.E. David Thurnherr, P.E. William Miles, P.E. Pietro “Pete” Giovenco, P.E. Thomas Mitchell, P.E. preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload