our people and our passion in every project®

general inquiries


800-724-1168

human resources


585-498-7792
  • Albany, NY

    10B Madison Ave Extension
    Albany, New York 12203

    Steve Boisvert, PE
    Principal
    518-862-0325
    sboisvert@bergmannpc.com

  • Buffalo, NY

    40 LaRiviere Drive, Suite 150
    Waterfront Village Center
    Buffalo, New York 14202

    Kevin Miller, PE
    Practice Leader
    716-852-3211
    kmiller@bergmannpc.com

  • Charlotte, NC

    500 North Tryon Street
    Charlotte, North Carolina 28202

    Gordon Wilson, PE
    Practice Leader
    704-334-6436
    gwilson@bergmannpc.com

  • Conshohocken, PA

    181 Washington St, Suite 430
    Six Tower Bridge
    Conshohocken, Philadelphia 19428

    Sean O’Rourke, AIA
    Vice President, Atlantic Region | Buildings
    610-834-4080
    sorourke@bergmannpc.com

  • Grand Rapids, MI

    560 5th St. NW
    Suite 305
    Grand Rapids, Michigan 49504

    Jeff Ledy, PE
    Vice President, Midwest Region | Buildings
    616 -827 -4270
    jledy@bergmannpc.com

  • Horseheads, NY

    2665 Corning Rd.
    Horseheads, New York 14845

    Robert Switala, PE
    Principal
    607-795-1110
    rswitala@bergmannpc.com

  • Jacksonville, FL

    8653 Baypine Road
    Suite 100
    Jacksonville, FL 32256

    904-363-3133
    John Braddock, AIA | Buildings jbraddock@bergmannpc.com Michael Leonard, PE | Infrastructure mleonard@bergmannpc.com

  • Lansing, MI

    7050 West Saginaw Hwy.
    Suite 200
    Lansing, Michigan 48917

    Rick Chelotti, PE
    Senior Vice President | Midwest Region
    517-272-9835
    rchelotti@bergmannpc.com

  • Philadelphia, PA

    1524 Delancey St.
    Center City, Philadelphia 19102

    215-735-1524
    Frank Russo, AIA
    frusso@bergmannpc.com
    Dana Reeves, AIA
    dreeves@bergmannpc.com

  • Pittsburgh, PA

    2619 Lansdale Dr.
    Wexford, Philadelphia 15090

    David Brittain, PE
    Senior Project Manager
    484-567-7652
    dbrittain@bergmannpc.com

  • Rochester, NY

    280 East Broad Street
    Suite 200
    Rochester, New York 14604

    585-232-5135
    Andy Raus, AICP | Buildings araus@bergmannpc.com Dave Thurnherr, PE | Infrastructure dthurnherr@bergmannpc.com

  • Syracuse, NY

    224 Harrison Street
    Suite 602
    Syracuse, New York 13202

    315-422-5200
    Charles Bertuch, PE, LEED AP, CEM | Buildings cbertuch@bergmannpc.com Dave Thurnherr, PE | Infrastructure dthurnherr@bergmannpc.com

connect with us

April 10, 2017

Bergmann Associates and spg3 Team Up in Philadelphia to Create Expanded Regional Architecture Firm


(Philadelphia, Pa.) Center City architecture firm spg3 has joined forces with nationally-recognized architecture and engineering organization Bergmann Associates in Philadelphia to create an expanded presence in the region with more diverse expertise. The combined organization will have two office locations in the greater Philadelphia metro area – Center City and Conshohocken. 

The joint firm will operate as Bergmann Associates, providing retail, hospitality, entertainment, civil and expanded commercial services both regionally and nationally.

“Joining Bergmann Associates is a great fit for spg3 not only as a business decision, but because they share our values,” said Richard K Gelber AIA, principal, spg3. “We’re excited about the potential new opportunities we can pursue together with the increased capacity to serve our clients.”

Bergmann Associates already had an established presence in the Philadelphia region with an office in Conshohocken which employs more than 40 professionals. In addition, Bergmann Associates has multiple offices across New York State, the Midwest (Michigan) and the mid-Atlantic region (with offices in North Carolina and Florida). The new Center City Philadelphia office will reinforce the organization’s commitment to the region and expand the capacity to serve current and future customers.

“Our mission statement is ‘Passionate about design, service and stewardship - our people strive to find solutions that help our clients succeed,’” said Sean O’Rouke, AIA, vice president-Atlantic for Bergmann Associates. “We believe the team from spg3 will help serve our combined clients and partners with excellence and passion.”

Visit https://www.bergmannpc.com/philadelphia for more information.


About Bergmann Associates
Bergmann Associates is a multi-regional firm of architects, engineers, planners and program managers with more than three decades of experience providing services to clients throughout the United States and Canada. The firm has more than 400 professional and technical staff in offices throughout New York, the Midwest and Atlantic regions. Bergmann Associates serves clients across numerous industries including commercial, industrial, government, retail, education, waterways and transportation. The Bergmann team includes professionals from disciplines that span architecture, engineering, planning, program management, interior design, landscape architecture, survey and visualization.  Our People and Our Passion in Every Project®

Contact:  Laurie Robb  I  lrobb@bergmannpc.com  or  585.498.7931

Scott Lockwood, CPA Catherine Morrison, AIA Kelly Thompson, PE Mark Johns, RLA, ASLA Ahintha Kamdamby, Ph.D. David Plante, AICP CEP Kimberly Baptiste, AICP David Brittain, P.E. Kenneth Avery, P.E. Gordon Wilson, P.E. Kevin Curran, P.E. Mark McAnany, P.E. Cheryl Walker, FAIA Malcolm Davis, AIA Robert Switala, P.E. Charles Bertuch, P.E. Anthony Borrelli, P.E. Jeremy Hedden, P.E. Jeffrey Ledy, P.E. Ihor Bojcun, P.E. James Durfee, AIA Richard Chelotti, P.E. Donald Nims, P.E. William VanBuskirk Robert McCubbin, P.E. John Murray, P.E. Andrew Raus, AICP Raleigh Cline, AIA James Nickles, P.E. David Thurnherr, P.E. William Miles, P.E. Pietro “Pete” Giovenco, P.E. Thomas Mitchell, P.E. preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload